Staff Members

Ms. Silas

Kindergarten

csilas@ocamt.academy

Ms. T. Darisaw

Kindergarten/1st Grade

Paraprofessional

tdarisaw@ocamt.academy

J. Coleman

Ms. A. Martin

Ms. Dahms

Ms. A. Haas

Mr. Mcneil

Mrs. Ochss

5th Grade
kochss@ocamt.academy

Mr. O'Hala

6th-8th Grade 
English Language Arts/Science
mohala@ocamt.academy

Mrs. Mohan

6th-8th Grade
Mathematics
rmohan@ocamt.academy

Mr. Jackson

K-8 Grade
Physical Education
vjackson@ocamt.academy

Mr. Harris

K-8 Grade
Media Arts
charris@ocamt.academy

Ms. S. Captain

Paraprofessional

scaptain@ocamt.academy

Ms. L. Sims

Office Manager
lsims@ocamt.academy

Ms. Mendoza-Vera

Pupil Accounting
arivera@ocamt.academy

Mr. Vinson

Behavior Specialist
dvinson@ocamt.academy