The Oakland County Academy of Media & Technology

OCAMT

Oakland Academy Staff

Staff Members

Ms. Silas
Kindergarten
csilas@ocamt.academy
Ms. Dahms
3rd Grade
hdahms@ocamt.academy
Ms. T. Darisaw
Kindergarten/1st Grade
Paraprofessional
tdarisaw@ocamt.academy
Ms. S. Captain
Paraprofessional
tdarisaw@ocamt.academy
Ms. A. Martin
2nd Grade
amartin@ocamt.academy
Mr. Mcneil
4th Grade
pmcneil@ocamt.academy
 
Mrs. Ochss
5th Grade
kochss@ocamt.academy
 
Mr. O'Hala
6th-8th Grade 
Science
mohala@ocamt.academy
V. Hodges
English Language Arts
Middle School
Mr. Jackson
K-8 Grade
Physical Education
vjackson@ocamt.academy
Mrs. Mohan
6th-8th Grade
Mathematics
rmohan@ocamt.academy
Mr. Harris
K-8 Grade
Media Arts
charris@ocamt.academy
Ms. Sims
Office Staff
lsims@ocamt.academy
Ms. Mendoza-Vera
Pupil Accounting
arivera@ocamt.academy
Ms. Coles
Social Worker
tcoles@ocamt.academy
Mr.Vinson
Behavior Specialist
dvinson@ocamt.academy
Ms. Captain
Building Substitute
scaptain@ocamt.academy

© Copyright 2019 by

The Oakland County Academy of

Media & Technology

Contact Us

Tel: 248-972-9100

Email: info@ocamt.academy

Address

48980 Woodward Ave

Pontiac, MI 48342

Budget icon.jpeg

2019-2020

Approved

School Budget